Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina carolina.isomaa@gmail.com +358503392118
Varapuheenjohtaja Lamminen Asko asko.lamminen@eleca.fi 0400919351
Sihteeri Pitkänen Jenni jenni-pitkanen@hotmail.com 0405852672
Hallituksen jäsen Björkström Simon Simon.bjorkstrom@live.com 0504338820
Hallituksen jäsen Kuittinen Ari ari.kuittinen@ge.com 0400442819
Hallituksen jäsen Lindgren Seppo seppo.lindgren@baari.net 04578724648
Hallituksen jäsen Unkuri Niina unkuri.niina@gmail.com +358407035427
Hallituksen jäsen Åbb Markus markus.abb@jakobstad.fi 0505123716
Hallituksen varajäsen Heikkinen Tomi tomi.heikkinen@hotmail.com 0405852439
Hallituksen varajäsen Suo Johanna johanna.suo35@gmail.com 0405028967
Rahastonhoitaja Hernesniemi Päivi hernesniemi.p@gmail.com
Jeppis FBC
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat