Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
E2-juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Uusitalo Sanna @: sanna.uusitalo@elisanet.fi
tel:0407588572
E2-juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikangas Jenni @: jennylik80@gmail.com
tel:0505605896
D1-pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Suo Johanna @: johanna.suo35@gmail.com
tel:0405028967
F1-juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stigell Riina @: riina_stigell@hotmail.com
tel:
D2-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sällinen Pirjo @: pirjo_sallinen@outlook.com
tel:0405895333
F2-juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Jenni @: jenni-pitkanen@hotmail.com
tel:0405852672
E1-Pojat -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kirsilä Tanja @: tanja.kirsila@gmail.com
tel:040-3593312
E1-Pojat -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruf-Pitkäkangas Elina @: elinarufpitkakangas@gmail.com
tel:040-5749861
G-juniorit 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Franzén Johanna @: Johannafranzen@hotmail.com
tel:0503471194
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Juha @: juha82@hotmail.fi
tel:0401928813
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Jaana @: jaanie.niemi@hotmail.com
tel:0503480416
Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Granholm Victoria @: victoriaelisabet@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset ll Joukkueenjohtaja Häggman Linda @: Linda.Hogholm@gmail.com
tel:
B-tytöt 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Miia @: miia.kujala@wippies.fi
tel:0505240444
C1-pojat 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Hjulfors Daniel @: daniel.hjulfors@snellman.fi
tel:
C2-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina @: carolina.isomaa@gmail.com
tel:+358503392118
Jeppis FBC
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat