Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina carolina.isomaa@gmail.com +358503392118
Varapuheenjohtaja Lamminen Asko asko.lamminen@eleca.fi 0400919351
Sihteeri Tikkanen Johanna johanna.tikkanen@soite.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Björkström Simon Simon.bjorkstrom@live.com 0504338820
Hallituksen jäsen Isomaa Rasmus rasmus.isomaa@jakobstad.fi +358503521132
Hallituksen jäsen Kuittinen Ari ari.kuittinen@ge.com 0400442819
Hallituksen jäsen, Valmennuskoordinaattori Åbb Markus markus.abb@jakobstad.fi 0505123716
Hallituksen varajäsen Heikkinen Tomi tomi.heikkinen@hotmail.com 0405852439
Hallituksen varajäsen, Rahastonhoitaja Hernesniemi Päivi hernesniemi.p@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Isomaa Jonne jonne.isomaa@multi.fi +358500366306
Hallituksen varajäsen Lindgren Seppo seppo.lindgren@baari.net 0453219949
Jeppis FBC
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat