Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet II Joukkueenjohtaja Uusitalo Kimmo @: uusitalo.kimmo@elisanet.fi
tel:0443788752
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Markkula Tanja @: tanma.137@gmail.com
tel:050-3432479
B-tytöt 01-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Jaana @: jaanie.niemi@hotmail.com
tel:0503480416
C2 (03)/D1 (04)-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Lönnvik Marja @: marja.lonnvik@multi.fi
tel:0500663668
C-tytöt 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Unkuri Niina @: unkuri.niina@gmail.com
tel:+358407035427
D2-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Isomaa Carolina @: carolina.isomaa@gmail.com
tel:+358503392118
D-tytöt 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Pasi @: pata.leppanen82@gmai.com
tel:0505898990
D-tytöt 05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Sandberg Miia @: miia.sandberg@gmail.com
tel:+358505259166
E1-pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Suo Johanna @: johanna.suo35@gmail.com
tel:0405028967
E2-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sällinen Pirjo @: pirjo_sallinen@outlook.com
tel:0405895333
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Björkström Simon @: Simon.bjorkstrom@live.com
tel:0504338820
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Jaana @: jaanie.niemi@hotmail.com
tel:0503480416
F1-juniorit -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Tikkanen Kai @: kai.tikkanen@luukku.com
tel:0505659798
F2-juniorit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Lotta @: lottanymanlillrank@gmail.com
tel:
G-juniorit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Stigell Riina @: riina_stigell@hotmail.com
tel:
Jeppis FBC
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat